Friday, 27 May 2016

KR Walks... Week 19-25 June

 View N. from Bessyboot our destination on 20/6
Sunday 19 June

Monday 20 June           Rosthwaite Fell (1807ft)  Bessyboot and
                                      Rosthwaite Cam from Stonethwaite

Tuesday 21 June           High Street from Mardale Head

Wednesday 22 June      TBA

Thursday 23 June          Pillar

Friday 24 June               Loadpot Hill from Howtown

Saturday 25 June

If you'd like to come on any of these walks just give Pete a ring on... 017687 71302

Or text him on 07342637813 or even an email

Monday, 23 May 2016

Pete's Welsh Adventure 2016 Programme

Bella was in Snowdonia earlier in the year and is keen on more Welsh adventures.

On the Glyders, mist rising above Castell y Gwindt.

Programme for the week Mon. 27 June to Friday 1 July.

Monday 27/6                  Snowdon via the Watkin Path from Bethania

Tuesday 28/6                  Moel Siabod from Capel Curig

Wednesday 29/6            Rest Day/DYOT

Thursday 30/6                Pen Yr Ole Wen and Carnedd Dafydd
                                           from Nant y Benglog

Friday 1/7                        Y Garn from Ogwen Cottage

If you'd like to join Pete, Lyn and Bella in Wales, even if it's just for one of the days give us a ring on 017687 71302 or e-mail at